CURRENT PRICES  2020

PRICE PER NIGHT SHOWN IS FOR 6 PEOPLE SHARING AND INCLUDES EXCLUSIVE USE OF THE HOLIDAY HOME DURING YOUR STAY INCLUDING THE SEPARATE LAUNDRY ROOM, PRIVATE GARDEN AND SECURE STORAGE AREA FOR BIKES STANDARD PRICES SUNDAY to THURSDAY £155 PER NIGHT FRIDAY AND SATURDAY £195 PER NIGHT GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL WEEK £295 PER NIGHT MIN 4 NIGHT STAY PEAK DATES 2020  £195 PER NIGHT Monday 17th Feb  - Thursday 20th Feb Monday 6th April - Thursday 16th April Friday 8th May - Sunday 10th May  Monday 25th May - Thursday 28th May  Monday 20th July - Thursday 27th August Monday 26th October to Thursday 29th October 2020   CHRISTMAS 2020  Friday 20th December -> 30th December £195 per night min 5 Nights MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY IS 6 PEOPLE Contact us: 07579 026973 or 01458 443066 stay@bungalowonthefarm.co.uk